One Month

Whew. *wipes perspiration off brow* 

Breathe in, breathe out, breathe in, breathe out. 

That has been my mantra for the past month.  It has been exactly a month since we signed the life altering all important papers to become homeowners, and what a whirlwind of a month it has been.  Don’t worry – for all of my 3 readers – I know you’ve been waiting to see the inside of the house, post renovations.  And they are coming.  I made sure that Dave and I took as many in progress and completed shots as possible.  But, between the late nights, fast food, spousal arguments (just keeping it real), stress of things not going according to plan, and my oh so graceful monsterly way of accepting said change.  There has just been very little time left for blogging.  I suppose I could have made it a priority during late night hours, but my head, stomach and body demanded sleep.  So….stay tuned, for lots of detail, finished by a final tour of our new (to us) recently renovated home!

And cause you can’t have a blog post without a picture…here’s a sneak peak for you.

Leave a Reply

